Contact Us

Telephone: (636)239-2703

Fax: (636)239-0652

Mailing Address: PO Box 1727

Washington, MO 63090-8727

Physical Address: 2207 Highway A

Washington, MO 63090

Sales / Customer Support: sales@electro-core.com

Technical Support: technical.support@electro-core.com

Accounts Payable: accounts.payable@electro-core.com

Accounts Receivable: accounts.receivable@electro-core.com

Webmaster: webmaster@electro-core.com

Alice Blechle Sales Manager alice.blechle@electro-core.com

Shelly Wolf Accounting shelly.wolf@electro-core.com

Norman Roethlisberger Engineering norman@electro-core.com

Rita Scheib Sales / Orders rita.scheib@electro-core.com

Katie Kliethermes Sales / Quotes katiek@electro-core.com